Conference Agenda Committee Elizabeth Falk (Chair)
Alan J Besnoff (Co-Chair)
Gontran de Quillacq
Jerry DeNigris
Colleen Diles
David Hinman
Richard Leisner
Robert W Lowry
Stuart Rosenthal
Ross Tulman

Mission: To plan the agenda for the Annual Conference presenting professional education programs with a combination of member and prominent outside speakers and to organize interim subject matter webcasts.

Executive Committee Alan J Besnoff
Elizabeth Falk
Robert E Graham

Mission: Comprised of the current President, past President and President-Elect, this committee addresses any immediate concerns between board meetings and approves agendas for conferences and webcasts.

Finance Committee Charles W. Ranson (Chair)
Alan J Besnoff
Patrick M. Dennis
Elizabeth Falk
Robert E Graham
Patricia Koetting

Mission: To develop SER annual budgets; oversee and implement the raising and investment of funds to finance the organization and activities for the benefit of its participants; implement and oversee expenditures; maintain financial controls.

Audit Subcommittee: To perform an internal audit of SER financial bookkeeping.

Membership & Mentorship Committee Patrick M. Dennis (Chair)
Colleen Diles
John Ivan
Eric L Kronvall
David F. MacNair
Vivian Velazquez

Mission: To actively seek and recruit new members that qualify for membership and will benefit from SER as well as contribute to the organization, and to mentor new members as they come onboard. 

Nominating Committee Alan J Besnoff (Chair)
Elizabeth Falk

Mission: To identify and recruit qualified and interested members to serve as officers and directors of SER.

Practice Management Committee Bob Lawson (Chair)
Keith Loveland (Co-Chair)
Ross S. Delston
Mason Alan Dinehart III
James J. Karabas
Stuart Rosenthal

Mission: To provide opportunities for new and existing members to connect with experienced Experts throughout the year on practice management tips that relate to operating a successful securities litigation support practice.

Public Relations Committee Charles Bennett (Chair)
Hollie M. Mason (Co-Chair)
Ted Hurley Cashion
George H. Friedman
Patricia Koetting
James A Kyprios
David F. MacNair

Mission: Raising the awareness of SER as an organization.

Bar Association Subcommittee: To foster relationships between SER members and Bar Associations.

Legal Clinics Subcommittee: To foster relationships with Securities Law Clinics across the country in order to provide pro-bono expert work and to share expertise with students.

Website Subcommittee: To periodically provide suggestions on updating the public and private sections of our website.