Securities Arbitration Clinics

 

Contact Information — New York

Get Pro Bono Help for your Legal Clinic

Securities Experts Roundtable can provide
experts pro bono for your legal clinic.

Download a List of Member Volunteers

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Cardozo Securities Arbitration Clinic
55 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10003
(212) 790-0200 (ext. 6646)
Website: www.cardozo.yu.edu

Prof. Elizabeth Goldman
Email: esgoldma@yu.edu

Cornell University Law School
Cornell Securities Law Clinic
G57 Myron Tyler Hall
Ithaca, New York 14835-4901
(607) 254-8270
Website: www.lawschool.cornell.edu

Prof. William A. Jacobson
(607) 255-6293
Email: william-jacobson@lawschool.cornell.edu
Clinic Email: securitieslawclinic@cornell.edu

Fordham University School of Law
Securities Arbitration Clinic
150 West 62nd Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-6934
Website: law.fordham.edu

Prof. Paul Radvany
(212) 636-6943
Email: Radvany@fordham.edu

New York Law School Legal Services, Inc.
185 West Broadway
New York, New York 10013-2921
(212) 431-2338
Website: www.nyls.edu

Prof. Howard S. Meyers
Email: howard.meyers@nyls.edu

Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
John Jay Legal Services
Investor Rights Clinic
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 422-4333
Website: www.law.pace.edu

Prof. Elissa Germaine
Email: egermaine@law.pace.edu
Clinic Email: jjls@law.pace.edu

St. John's University School of Law
St. Vincent De Paul Legal Program, Inc.
8000 Utopia Parkway
Belson Hall Room 2-26
Queens, NY 11439
(718) 990-6930
Website: www.law.stjohns.edu

Prof. Christine Lazaro
(718) 990-7627
Email: lazaroc@stjohns.edu

Prof. Francis Facciolo (Jay)
(718) 990-1832
Email: facciolf@stjohns.edu 
Clinic Email: sac@stjohns.edu

Contact Information — Outside New York

Howard University School of Law
Investor Justice and Education Clinic
2900 Van Ness Street, N.W.
Room G18, Notre Dame Hall
Washington, D.C. 20008
(202) 806-8082
Website: www.law.howard.edu/ijec

Prof. Bruce Sanders
Email: bsanders@law.howard.edu
brucesanders0@gmail.com

University of Miami School of Law
Investor Rights Clinic
1311 Miller Drive, Suite A312
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 284-8234
Email: investorrights@law.miami.edu

Director: Teresa J. Verges
(305) 284-8548
Email: tverges@law.miami.edu

Prof. Scott Eichhorn
(305) 284-8073
Email: seichhorn@law.miami.edu

University of Nevada, William S Boyd School of Law
Investor Protection Clinic
P.O. Box 71075 
Las Vegas, NV 89170-1075
(702) 895-2080
Email: investor@unlv.edu

Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Bluhm Legal Clinic
Investor Protection Clinic
750 Lake Shore Drive, 8th floor
Chicago, IL 60611-3069
(312) 503-0210 
Website: www.law.northwestern.edu/legalclinic/

Prof. Samuel Tenenbaum
(312) 503-4808
Email: s-tenenbaum@law.northwestern.edu


Seton Hall University School of Law
Investor Advocacy Project
One Newark Center, Room 429
Newark, New Jersey 07102
(973) 642-8084

David Michael White, Esq.
Email: david.white@shu.edu
Clinic Email: investoradvocacy@shu.edu